Welcome to Railway Preservation News
Welcome to Railway Preservation News
home articles briefs classifieds flimsies interchange

Railway Preservation News 2005 Patrons

Railway Preservation News, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization that works to advance the cause of historic railway preservation in North America. We gratefully acknowledge the support of our 2005 RyPN Patrons.

Special Acknowledment--Amherst Railway Society Inc.

Railway Preservation News gratefully acknowledges the receipt of a 2005 grant from Amherst Railway Society Inc. in the amount of $480 to be used to convert the complete Interchange archive to PhP format and make it available online as a searchable library of preservation techniques and information.
Brakeman - $10 or more
Mr. Steve Glischinski
Mr. Alan Levy
Conductor - $20 or more
Mr. Chris Allan
W.R. Allen Associates
Mr. Tom Gears
Mr. David R. Gould
Mr. James D. Hefner
Mr. Louis Hoffman/Minnesota Streetcar Museum
Mr. Stephen Hussar
Mr. George Huff
Mr. John McNamara
Mr. Richard Onorevole
Mr. F.D. Reese
Mr. Jim Robinson
Mr. Bruce Wells
Mr. Dave Wolven
Mr. Steven Zarick
Engineer - $50 or more
Anonymous patron
Mr. Joshua K. Blay
Mr. George M. Edwards
Mr. Carl H. Fowler/Rail Travel Center
Mr. Cris Hart
Mr. Randy Hees
Mr. Allan Patterson
Mr. John Smatlak
Mr. David Stephenson III
Mr. Kip Wheeler
Road Foreman - $75 or more
Roadmaster - $100 or more
Mr. Mark Bassett
Juniata Terminal Co., Inc.
Mr. Scott Kwiatkowski
Mr. N. Kent Loudon
Mr. Alan Maples
Mr. Peter Schmidt
Mr. Jonathan Van Niewaal
Superintendent - $200 or more
Railroaders' Memorial Museum, Altoona, PA
Hume Kading
General Manager - $500 or more
Help us advance the cause of railway preservation in North America--become an RyPN Patron today!